Travis Greene - The Hill

The Hill

Travis Greene

  • Genre: Christian
  • Date: 30 Oct, 2015
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: NGA
  • Track(s): 13
  • ℗ 2015 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment

Cover Artwork

Travis Greene - The Hill


"The Hill" is a christian record by Travis Greene which was released on 30 Oct, 2015. "The Hill" houses a total of 13 song(s) tagged "non-xplicit". You will find the tracklist, songs, videos, listener reviews, download and stream links to "The Hill" in their respective sections below.

    Tracklist / Songs






    1 Here for You Travis Greene 7:18
    2 Gave It All Travis Greene 5:11
    3 Intentional Travis Greene 5:12
    4 You Got Up Travis Greene 5:44
    5 Made a Way Travis Greene 9:52
    6 Thank You for Being God Travis Greene 5:17
    7 Who You Were Travis Greene 5:14
    8 The Hill Travis Greene 10:51
    9 You Keep Me (feat. KJ Scriven & Laura Wilson) Travis Greene 5:16
    10 Just Want You (feat. Jordan Connell & Chandler Moore) Travis Greene 6:09
    11 Soul Will Sing Travis Greene 4:14
    12 Love Me Too Much Travis Greene 5:46


    • By Mark Minagomie Brown
      I was tremendously blessed by Travis ministration during Experience 2016 and did not waste any time in purchasing this album. I've been listening to it ever since. "You made a way" and "the Hill," I can't stop singing. God bless.

    • By Pirooket
      I’m extremely blessed every time I listen to this album. God bless you tremendously in Jesus name

    • By AmyJizzle
      Travis Greene is an exceptional youth with an outstanding love for God. Every track is a hit indeed! Great album👏🏾

    • By iscemkp
      It is an amazing album. My personal favorites are tracks 3&5, but the whole album is just press and play!

    • By Dr Wami
      Every song is this album is awesome! EVERY ONE!!!

    Back to top button
    WP Radio
    WP Radio