The Weeknd - Beauty Behind the Madness

Beauty Behind the Madness

The Weeknd

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Date: 28 Aug, 2015
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: NGA
  • Track(s): 14
  • ℗ 2015 The Weeknd XO, Inc., Manufactured and Marketed by Republic Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Cover Artwork

The Weeknd - Beauty Behind the Madness


"Beauty Behind the Madness" is a r&b/soul record by The Weeknd which was released on 28 Aug, 2015. "Beauty Behind the Madness" houses a total of 14 song(s) tagged "explicit". You will find the tracklist, songs, videos, listener reviews, download and stream links to "Beauty Behind the Madness" in their respective sections below.

    Tracklist / Songs






    1 Real Life The Weeknd 3:43
    2 Losers (feat. Labrinth) The Weeknd 4:41
    3 Tell Your Friends The Weeknd 5:34
    4 Often The Weeknd 4:09
    5 The Hills The Weeknd 4:02
    6 Acquainted The Weeknd 5:48
    7 Can't Feel My Face The Weeknd 3:33
    8 Shameless The Weeknd 4:13
    9 Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey) The Weeknd 4:37
    10 In the Night The Weeknd 3:55
    11 As You Are The Weeknd 5:40
    12 Dark Times (feat. Ed Sheeran) The Weeknd 4:20
    13 Prisoner (feat. Lana Del Rey) The Weeknd 4:34
    14 Angel The Weeknd 6:17


    No Reviews Found, Check Back Later
    Back to top button
    WP Radio
    WP Radio