Rick Ross - Black Market (Deluxe Edition)

Black Market (Deluxe Edition)

Rick Ross

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Date: 04 Dec, 2015
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: NGA
  • Track(s): 17
  • ℗ 2015 Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Cover Artwork

Rick Ross - Black Market (Deluxe Edition)


"Black Market (Deluxe Edition)" is a hip-hop/rap record by Rick Ross which was released on 04 Dec, 2015. "Black Market (Deluxe Edition)" houses a total of 17 song(s) tagged "explicit". You will find the tracklist, songs, videos, listener reviews, download and stream links to "Black Market (Deluxe Edition)" in their respective sections below.

    Tracklist / Songs






    1 Free Enterprise (feat. John Legend) Rick Ross 4:19
    2 Smile Mama, Smile (feat. CeeLo Green) Rick Ross 4:01
    3 One of Us (feat. Nas) Rick Ross 3:13
    4 Silk Road Rick Ross 4:21
    5 Color Money Rick Ross 3:06
    6 Dope Dick Rick Ross 4:44
    7 Crocodile Python Rick Ross 4:40
    8 Ghostwriter Rick Ross 4:27
    9 Black Opium (feat. DJ Premier) Rick Ross 3:55
    10 Can't Say No (feat. Mariah Carey) Rick Ross 3:30
    11 Peace Sign Rick Ross 4:50
    12 Very Best (feat. Mary J. Blige) Rick Ross 4:56
    13 Sorry (feat. Chris Brown) Rick Ross 5:30
    14 D.O.P.E. (feat. Future) Rick Ross 4:44
    15 Foreclosures Rick Ross 4:14
    16 Money Dance (feat. The-Dream) Rick Ross 7:37
    17 Carol City Rick Ross 4:13


    No Reviews Found, Check Back Later
    Back to top button
    WP Radio
    WP Radio