The Regrettes - Feel Your Feelings Fool!

Feel Your Feelings Fool!

The Regrettes

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Date: 13 Jan, 2017
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 15

  • ℗ 2017 This Compilation Warner Records Inc.

Cover Artwork

The Regrettes - Feel Your Feelings Fool!

Tracklist / Songs






1 I Don't Like You The Regrettes 2:46
2 A Living Human Girl The Regrettes 2:37
3 Hey Now The Regrettes 3:29
4 Hot The Regrettes 2:40
5 Seashore The Regrettes 3:28
6 Juicebox Baby The Regrettes 1:51
7 'Til Tomorrow The Regrettes 2:51
8 Pale Skin The Regrettes 5:27
9 Lacy Loo The Regrettes 2:53
10 Head in the Clouds The Regrettes 2:03
11 How It Should Be The Regrettes 2:37
12 Picture Perfect The Regrettes 2:48
13 Bronze The Regrettes 4:00
14 Ladylike / WHATTA BITCH The Regrettes 1:52
15 You Won't Do The Regrettes 5:26


  • Fantastic Feminist Garage Punk

    By porksoda
    This is a solid debut album, and although I think it has a couple tracks too many, I can't blame them because the rest is great. You get this to the right audience and this band is gonna be big.
  • Masterful!

    By Mauitom1
    MUST buy! Amazing talent, vision and message.
  • Fantastic debut

    By Hoofum
    When I first heard this album, I was pleasantly surprised at how much I liked it. Subsequent listens bring me to like it even more. Lydia Night is a great songwriter. Been listening to her stuff since Pretty Little Demons. I recommend this album!
  • The best

    By App KO!
    Thanks to YouTube for recommending this band I watched 2 of their videos then went right to iTunes and bought all their albums and I’ll be ordering a physical copy too This will be something I listen to for years
  • Instantly loved it!

    By Greg_oreo95
    For a band that doesn't have too many years experience they are really good. I see a lot of potential in this band and will continue to listen to them for the years to come. If you like punk you'll love this album, but it does have a little bit of a pop in the punk. Would highly reccoment, because despite being a little too many tracks for an album, it's freaking awesome!
The Regrettes Albums The Regrettes Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio