Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

Lauryn Hill

  • Genre: Pop
  • Date: 25 Aug, 1998
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 16

  • ℗ 1998 Ruffhouse Records LP

Cover Artwork

Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill

Tracklist / Songs






1 Intro Lauryn Hill 0:47
2 Lost Ones Lauryn Hill 5:33
3 Ex-Factor Lauryn Hill 5:26
4 To Zion (feat. Carlos Santana) Lauryn Hill 6:09
5 Doo Wop (That Thing) Lauryn Hill 5:20
6 Superstar Lauryn Hill 4:57
7 Final Hour Lauryn Hill 4:16
8 When It Hurts so Bad Lauryn Hill 5:42
9 I Used to Love Him (feat. Mary J. Blige) Lauryn Hill 5:39
10 Forgive Them Father Lauryn Hill 5:15
11 Every Ghetto, Every City Lauryn Hill 5:14
12 Nothing Even Matters (feat. D'Angelo) Lauryn Hill 5:50
13 Everything Is Everything Lauryn Hill 4:53
14 The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill Lauryn Hill 3:55
15 Can't Take My Eyes Off of You Lauryn Hill 3:41
16 Tell Him Lauryn Hill 4:40


  • A Legendary Queen

    By CiCi the Writer✍🏽😻
    My all time favorite👸🏾
  • Miseducation

    By qzfgt
    Love the entire collection It never gets old
  • Legendary

    By exfactored
    She will go down as one of the most influential and gifted rappers of all time. Her songs are filled with soul and self confidence. She demands people to respect themselves specifically Black men and women to not demean themselves for others to like you. It’s one of the best rap albums of all time!
  • The best album ever.

    By Ohfasho36
    No one greater than Ms. Hill.
  • End of Boycott

    By Mr. Charlemagne
    I've long decided not to purchase/download this album because of the conflict between the artist and the producers. After almost two decades, I've decided that I deserve and my kids deserve to enjoy this piece of art, even if Lauren won't be able to gain anything financially from this purchase. The motive is to let Lauren's voice echo through the speakers again and provide another opportunity for a new generation to admire this wonderful example of Black Culture.
Lauryn Hill Albums Lauryn Hill Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio