Amy Winehouse - Back to Black

Back to Black

Amy Winehouse

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Date: 27 Oct, 2006
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 11
  • ℗ 2006 Island Records, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited

Cover Artwork

Amy Winehouse - Back to Black

Tracklist / Songs






1 Rehab Amy Winehouse 3:34
2 You Know I'm No Good Amy Winehouse 4:17
3 Me & Mr Jones Amy Winehouse 2:33
4 Just Friends Amy Winehouse 3:13
5 Back to Black Amy Winehouse 4:01
6 Love Is a Losing Game Amy Winehouse 2:35
7 Tears Dry On Their Own Amy Winehouse 3:06
8 Wake Up Alone Amy Winehouse 3:42
9 Some Unholy War Amy Winehouse 2:22
10 He Can Only Hold Her Amy Winehouse 2:46
11 Addicted Amy Winehouse 2:45


  • Amazing

    By Daniel Gebon
    I have always heard of Amy Winehouse but I’ve never listened to her music. Just listening to this album makes me say to myself she is a true legend. Amy means everything she says in her songs. Almost 11 years after her passing, R.I.P Amy Winehouse.
  • Amy

    By ggufugansh
    Amy music is so good I miss you Amy 🥺 wish I can see you right now
  • Legend

    By caperberry
    Tortured souls often make the best music; Amy exudes all emotions in her music. Love this work.💜
  • Is she ok?

    By queen of dopeville101
    I can’t even hear what the hell she is saying! All I hear is no no noo and mumbling. If she is dead then that mean no more trash music. Its R&B/ soul without the soul. This is a try hard people.
  • Perfection

    By __wiggy__
    Go to album to listen to... Absolutely ZERO skips. Every song has so much meaning and soul... <3 <3
Amy Winehouse Albums Amy Winehouse Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio