The Beatles - Let It Be (2021 Mix)

Let It Be (2021 Mix)

The Beatles

  • Genre: Rock
  • Date: 15 Oct, 2021
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 12
  • ℗ 2021 Calderstone Productions Limited (a division of Universal Music Group)

Cover Artwork

The Beatles - Let It Be (2021 Mix)

Tracklist / Songs






1 Two of Us The Beatles 3:36
2 Dig a Pony The Beatles 3:54
3 Across the Universe The Beatles 3:48
4 I Me Mine The Beatles 2:25
5 Dig It The Beatles 0:50
6 Let It Be The Beatles 4:03
7 Maggie Mae The Beatles 0:40
8 I've Got a Feeling The Beatles 3:37
9 One After 909 The Beatles 2:54
10 The Long and Winding Road The Beatles 3:37
11 For You Blue The Beatles 2:32
12 Get Back The Beatles 3:08


  • The Bio Needs Correcting..

    By TheAtomizer
    I don’t know who writes an albums synopsis, but this one isn’t accurate at all. Do your research on the history of this album and when the songs were recorded and when Abbey Road was released and you’ll get an answer on which was truly the final album. Also, on how they broke up as well. Your months are wrong on that. Sheesh..come on Apple.
  • Buy “Let It Be Naked” Instead

    By Rick E Lake
    Phil Spector ruined this album. Originally intended to be a live in studio with no overdubs collection of songs to be performed live in concert before a audience, Spector added choirs and orchestration that destroyed the intent. Years later McCartney and George Martin “ repaired” the album with “ Let It Be Naked “ - a far superior version that was the band’s intent.
  • Outstanding Hi-Res Remaster!!!!!!

    By RockStar1977
    Just bought this the day it came out, and compared to my old CD copy of Let It Be, it's simply on another level! The sound is fuller, bigger/wider (soundstage), and it is WAY more dynamic! as well! Highly recommended!! A must buy!
  • Average

    By Semi-Sammy
    Only enough decent songs for an EP
  • no thank you.

    By yasderek
    terrible terrible terrible
The Beatles Albums The Beatles Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio