Ludovico Einaudi - Underwater (Video Edition)

Underwater (Video Edition)

Ludovico Einaudi

  • Genre: Classical Crossover
  • Date: 21 Jan, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 13
  • A Decca Records Release; ℗ 2022 Ludovico Einaudi, under exclusive licence to Universal Music Operations Limited

Cover Artwork

Ludovico Einaudi - Underwater (Video Edition)

Tracklist / Songs






1 Luminous Ludovico Einaudi 4:14
2 Luminous Ludovico Einaudi 4:43
3 Rolling Like a Ball Ludovico Einaudi 4:17
4 Indian Yellow Ludovico Einaudi 3:14
5 Flora Ludovico Einaudi 5:41
6 Natural Light Ludovico Einaudi 5:35
7 Almost June Ludovico Einaudi 2:53
8 Swordfish Ludovico Einaudi 3:38
9 Wind Song Ludovico Einaudi 3:18
10 Atoms Ludovico Einaudi 3:03
11 Temple White Ludovico Einaudi 4:24
12 Nobody Knows Ludovico Einaudi 3:18
13 Underwater Ludovico Einaudi 3:54


  • Wonderful music, terrible mastering

    By BaltimoreJamie
    I’m a big fan of Ludovico’s and have been waiting for this album since the release of initial tracks. Now that the entire album was released I can’t believe my ears. The mastering—which is supposed to be in Dolby Atmos and Hi-Res Lossless—is dull and distorted. The music, as expected, is superb but can’t be experienced correctly on Apple Music. The problem has been reported. Come on, Apple. Give this music the mastering it deserves.
  • Underwater

    By Don't be Without It
    Ludovico Einaudi at his finest. Powerful, intentional. Songs from this new album formed the backbone of a four night residency at Royal Albert Hall 10/19/22. Even more magical live and in person.
  • Bravo

    By livluvmusic
    Bellissimo musica.
  • Agreed re sound quality.

    By resnyder
    I so wish to purchase this album, but the preview reveals how poor the sound quality is. Unless it is fixed, I just can’t justify buying. Please fix it!
  • Always!

    By SeriousGiggler
    His music always takes you on an imaginative musical journey with the welcoming side effects of magical wordless story telling ! ❤️!
Ludovico Einaudi Albums Ludovico Einaudi Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio