Scorpions - Rock Believer (Deluxe Edition)

Rock Believer (Deluxe Edition)


  • Genre: Hard Rock
  • Date: 25 Feb, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 16

  • A Vertigo Berlin release; ℗ 2022 Scorpions, under exclusive license to Universal Music GmbH

Cover Artwork

Scorpions - Rock Believer (Deluxe Edition)

Tracklist / Songs






1 Gas In the Tank Scorpions 3:40
2 Roots In My Boots Scorpions 3:17
3 Knock 'Em Dead Scorpions 4:11
4 Rock Believer Scorpions 3:57
5 Shining of Your Soul Scorpions 3:57
6 Seventh Sun Scorpions 5:30
7 Hot and Cold Scorpions 4:12
8 When I Lay My Bones to Rest Scorpions 3:07
9 Peacemaker Scorpions 2:56
10 Call of the Wild Scorpions 5:20
11 When You Know (Where You Come From) Scorpions 4:22
12 Shoot for Your Heart Scorpions 4:01
13 When Tomorrow Comes Scorpions 3:47
14 Unleash the Beast Scorpions 4:17
15 Crossing Borders Scorpions 3:38
16 When You Know (Where You Come From) Scorpions 3:44


  • Great dalbum

    By Palimet
    You couldn't ask for a better release. This dalbum has me jamming on the Scorps all this week. Can't get enough of the new tunes.
  • Wow truly a great scorpions album

    By greggorus
    The band sounds like they stepped out of a time machine from the 80’s. Great album and for all you haters out there y’all truly have no taste or sound for music. Let’s see y’all do better.
  • Superfantastik Song

    By tommycooljr
    This is old school scorpions and it is great to have the guitars up front in the mix. Nice tasty solo from Matthias.
  • Thank you

    By xupd18ras
    Thank you for a lifetime of great music!
  • Horrible

    By Level 034
    Someone in their family, must've needed an operation. This album was made of sheer desperation :/
Scorpions Albums Scorpions Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio