Michael Jackson - The Essential Michael Jackson

The Essential Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson

  • Genre: Pop
  • Date: 05 Jul, 2005
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 38

  • ℗ 1972 Motown Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc., 1976, 1978, 1980 Sony Music Entertainment, 1979, 1982, 1987, 1991, 1995, 2001, 2005 MJJ Productions Inc.

Cover Artwork

Michael Jackson - The Essential Michael Jackson

Tracklist / Songs






1 I Want You Back Jackson 5 2:59
2 ABC Jackson 5 2:57
3 The Love You Save Jackson 5 3:04
4 Got to Be There Michael Jackson 3:23
5 Rockin' Robin Michael Jackson 2:33
6 Ben Michael Jackson 2:45
7 Enjoy Yourself The Jacksons 3:25
8 Blame It On the Boogie The Jacksons 3:35
9 Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground) The Jacksons 3:46
10 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Michael Jackson 6:04
11 Rock With You Michael Jackson 3:24
12 Off the Wall Michael Jackson 3:46
13 She's Out of My Life Michael Jackson 3:38
14 Can You Feel It The Jacksons 3:51
15 The Girl Is Mine Michael Jackson 3:42
16 Billie Jean Michael Jackson 4:54
17 Beat It Michael Jackson 4:19
18 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' Michael Jackson 4:20
19 Human Nature Michael Jackson 3:47
20 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) Michael Jackson 3:59
21 Thriller Michael Jackson 5:12
22 Bad Michael Jackson 4:06
23 I Just Can't Stop Loving You Michael Jackson 4:12
24 Leave Me Alone Michael Jackson 4:41
25 The Way You Make Me Feel Michael Jackson 4:27
26 Man In the Mirror Michael Jackson 5:20
27 Dirty Diana Michael Jackson 4:42
28 Another Part of Me Michael Jackson 3:46
29 Smooth Criminal Michael Jackson 4:18
30 Black or White Michael Jackson 4:16
31 Heal the World Michael Jackson 6:25
32 Remember the Time Michael Jackson 4:00
33 In the Closet Michael Jackson 4:48
34 Who Is It Michael Jackson 3:59
35 Will You Be There Michael Jackson 3:44
36 Dangerous Michael Jackson 6:59
37 You Are Not Alone Michael Jackson 4:55
38 You Rock My World Michael Jackson 5:07


  • The greatness

    By Greeny Love
    Micheal Jackson’s songs are just so thrilling and fun to listen to at party’s. And this album is really great to. I love Micheal Jackson a lot. I give five stars!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • Yes

    By mick poop
    I am a time traveler
  • Bloated track listing

    By B Jennings
    Half of these tracks are nowhere near worthy of being included on an album that’s supposedly showcasing Jackson’s “ultimate hits” collections. Honestly an entire disc worth of the songs included could be and should’ve been cut. I’m not trying to say Jackson wasn’t the King of Pop cause he was. I’m saying just because he’s dead doesn’t make all his music automatically “classics” nor does him being black (well kind of black or at the very least a white woman that was born a black man)
  • Original gold

    By SilentGuineaPig
    Michael Jackson is on one of the greatest composers in history. He does not use auto tune, he has a good voice, and he writes his own songs, and beats from scratch. It’s good to still see his songs here even after he passed away. His legacy will go on throughout history. Great album my favorites are black or white, smooth criminal, Billie Jean, ABC, Bad, Thriller, and Beat it. Not a lot of singers coming in this generation actually use their own voice and beats. They either use auto tune or steal beats from other singers like Michael jackson. Amazing bought the whole album.
  • Love them

    By Jimmysalsa173
    These songs are great you will not regret getting this.
Michael Jackson Albums Michael Jackson Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio