Silverstein - Misery Made Me

Misery Made Me


  • Genre: Rock
  • Date: 06 May, 2022
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 11

  • ℗ 2022 UNFD

Cover Artwork

Silverstein - Misery Made Me

Tracklist / Songs






1 Our Song Silverstein 3:11
2 Die Alone (feat. Andrew Neufeld) Silverstein 2:47
3 Ultraviolet Silverstein 2:53
4 Cold Blood (feat. Trevor Daniel) Silverstein 2:52
5 It's Over Silverstein 3:23
6 The Altar/Mary Silverstein 3:58
7 Slow Motion (feat. Mike Hranica) Silverstein 3:08
8 Don't Wait Up Silverstein 3:27
9 Bankrupt Silverstein 3:21
10 Live Like This (feat. nothing,nowhere.) Silverstein 3:56
11 Misery Silverstein 4:08


  • LLL X n,n

    By Stephanie wangler
    LOVE IT!!! Freaking awesome track. What an awesome collab! Stoked for rest of album! 🤘🏻
  • I Can Find My Peace In Misery

    By Putnam49
    I love this record! The Altar is the song I’ve always wanted Silverstein to write, and I loved it being paired with something as different as Mary. Our Song is the other big one that sticks out for me due to the speed and that crazy awesome bridge, but the whole album slaps. Live Like This stands out from the singles. I love the sparing use of screams in a tight, well-written chorus and just the whole vibe of the song. The range from the super heavy to the softer stuff has always been a Silverstein staple, but here it just hits different. I just love this album and know I’ll listen to it a ton. It helps that I resonate with so many of the lyrics. It just feels like where I’m at, especially the stuff about not wanting to die but not wanting to live like this, while also learning to accept that life has a certain amount of misery in it like the last lyrics point to. I don’t want to say it’s my favorite Silverstein album because I need more time with it, but I know it’s going to be up there for me.
  • First 3 singles are awesome. They’ve done it again.

    By mugdswwwkkbffyiokfd
    First 3 singles are awesome. They’ve done it again.
  • Misery Made Me, Nothing Can Break Me

    By Mini Matt Skiba
    Silverstein latest record is some of their best work to date. Our song kicks the album off with a bang and it’s just a wild rollercoaster the rest of the way. Misery will hit you hard emotionally. This album is just pure perfection
  • Perfect Album

    By Ohkayyyyy
    I love the way it is constructed. I’m tied between Misery and Live Like This as favorites on the album. Great job Silverstein, well done
Silverstein Albums Silverstein Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio