Bob Moses - The Silence in Between

The Silence in Between

Bob Moses

  • Genre: Dance
  • Date: 04 Mar, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 10
  • Domino Recording Company/Astralwerks; ℗ 2022 Domino Recording Company Limited, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Cover Artwork

Bob Moses - The Silence in Between

Tracklist / Songs






1 Seen it Coming Bob Moses 4:13
2 Love Brand New Bob Moses 3:18
3 Never Ending Bob Moses 4:02
4 Time and Time Again Bob Moses 5:40
5 Back to You Bob Moses 4:22
6 Hanging On Bob Moses 3:55
7 The Rush Bob Moses 3:38
8 Broken Belief Bob Moses 4:10
9 Ordinary Friend Bob Moses 3:10
10 Believe Bob Moses 5:51


  • Bob Moses Unplugged…Almost

    By Saintnowhere
    The Silence in Between has Howie and Vallance letting of the gas pedal a bit after an amazing run of terrific releases that saw the boys address everything from infidelity to political strife and societal division. Don’t let this change in tone fool you though. This album does seem a little a little more personal than the others, but it’s every bit as bold and colorful as the previous releases. If you love the boys like I do, picking this up is the easiest decision you’ll make in 2022. If you’ve never listened to them before now, go back to the beginning and find out what the fuss is all about.
  • Best yet

    By jrkscw
    Big Bob Moses fan; love their music. Start to finish, this album is their best work yet…job well done guys! Cannot wait to see you in three weeks at Southside Music in Dallas!
  • The Batman of this genre. Always in shadows, but music heads favorite and most loved

    By Deal scavenger
    Grabbed my earhole since “Tearing me up”, and have never let go since. Routinely share with peeps who don’t know, and always stunned how good they are. This album will be no different obviously, regardless of just 2 songs in, absolute 10/10.
  • Oh thank goodness

    By OKC-boomer
    With an album as good as 2020’s Falling Into Focus, one could be forgiven for thinking the pandemic wasn’t entirely horrible. At the very least it was made more bearable. Now, along comes The Silence in Between where the duo is feeling the confidence to stretch their wings a bit. The base sounds thicker. Vocal tracks show a lot more range. With the hard-hitting song Broken Belief you might not even suspect that it is a Bob Moses song were it not so catchy. One can well imagine that a number of these songs were composed with touring again in mind. I wish they were playing my town, but until that day I will happily content myself with this fine record.
  • Simply FANTASTIC!!!

    By Mattx03
    Once again Bob Moses does not disappoint! Such a strong and well done album! I absolutely love it! Definitely Grammy worthy! Woohoo!! XO
Bob Moses Albums Bob Moses Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio