Thomas Rhett - Where We Started

Where We Started

Thomas Rhett

  • Genre: Country
  • Date: 01 Apr, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 15

  • ℗ 2022 Big Machine Label Group, LLC

Cover Artwork

Thomas Rhett - Where We Started

Tracklist / Songs






1 The Hill Thomas Rhett 2:45
2 Church Boots Thomas Rhett 2:57
3 Bass Pro Hat Thomas Rhett 2:56
4 Anything Cold Thomas Rhett 2:46
5 Angels Thomas Rhett 3:34
6 Half Of Me (feat. Riley Green) Thomas Rhett 3:03
7 Bring The Bar Thomas Rhett 3:29
8 Paradise Thomas Rhett 3:08
9 Death Row (feat. Tyler Hubbard & Russell Dickerson) Thomas Rhett 3:51
10 Mama’s Front Door Thomas Rhett 2:42
11 Slow Down Summer Thomas Rhett 3:37
12 Simple As A Song Thomas Rhett 3:21
13 Us Someday Thomas Rhett 2:23
14 Somebody Like Me Thomas Rhett 2:49
15 Where We Started Thomas Rhett & Katy Perry 3:02



    By thomasrhettsbiggestfan
    Thomas Rhett is literally my favorite singer in the whole world and I listen to him every day on my way to school and on my way back to school. He is an amazing singer and songwriter and I think this album is perfect 🥰 my whole playlist is made of him, I won’t stop listening to him 😍😍😍😍
  • Absolutely country and amazing

    By Chilln Jilln
    I really like half of me and some the other ones How is this not country it’s got a upbeat tune and that’s literally how country is
  • Great songs!!! Love it!!!

    By nascarloveit
    From the first song till the last, they are all wonderful!! Some hit your heart, some you just gotta get up and dance!! Such a good mixture of music!! Love it!!!
  • Yet another hits album

    By Ultraryan
    Love it my favourite song has to be Mama’s Front door.
  • Hilarious

    By Wvtennisguy
    Fake as they come
Thomas Rhett Albums Thomas Rhett Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio