Shinedown - Planet Zero

Planet Zero


  • Genre: Rock
  • Date: 01 Jul, 2022
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 20

  • ℗ 2022 Atlantic Recording Corporation

Cover Artwork

Shinedown - Planet Zero

Tracklist / Songs






1 2184 Shinedown 0:22
2 No Sleep Tonight Shinedown 2:30
3 Planet Zero Shinedown 3:42
4 Welcome Shinedown 0:34
5 Dysfunctional You Shinedown 3:37
6 Dead Don’t Die Shinedown 3:14
7 Standardized Experiences Shinedown 0:42
8 America Burning Shinedown 3:43
9 Do Not Panic Shinedown 0:33
10 A Symptom Of Being Human Shinedown 4:08
11 Hope Shinedown 3:38
12 A More Utopian Future Shinedown 0:33
13 Clueless And Dramatic Shinedown 3:06
14 Sure Is Fun Shinedown 3:00
15 Daylight Shinedown 4:00
16 This Is A Warning Shinedown 0:50
17 The Saints Of Violence And Innuendo Shinedown 3:41
18 Army Of The Underappreciated Shinedown 3:14
19 Delete Shinedown 0:36
20 What You Wanted Shinedown 3:03


  • Excellent!!! Shinedown never disappoints

    By acina
    I’m one of those people who likes to listen to albums in order and THIS ONE is an excellent example of artistic perfection. It has a little bit of everything in there. I love all the instrumental additions a lot. Can’t wait to see them in concert again. That’s where they really shine!
  • Kg

    By arizona cajun fan
    Haven’t listened, and probably won’t. Brent said they would never be a political band. He lied, and I’m disappointed, mostly in his political bent.
  • James

    By Jameson keegan
    It’s a change from amaryllis and sound of madness but plants zero is about hard times during the Covid-19 if you listen closely you will understand anyway great album love listening to it
  • Terrible!! 👎👎

    By BKNY247
    I’m sorry but anybody who rated this album over 2 stars has to be a personal friend of the band. This is without doubt Shinedown’s worst album! Literally only one song (Hope) was added to my playlist. The rest sounds like a horrible attempt to try something different but it definitely backfired!
  • Buy it!

    By zcrs25
    Love the reality and range of styles on this album. Something for everyone. And they’re just 4 great guys.
Shinedown Albums Shinedown Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio