Eli Young Band - Love Talking

Love Talking

Eli Young Band

  • Genre: Country
  • Date: 03 Jun, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 9
  • ℗ 2022 Big Machine Label Group, LLC

Cover Artwork

Eli Young Band - Love Talking

Tracklist / Songs






1 Love Talking Eli Young Band 2:53
2 Lucky For Me Eli Young Band 3:16
3 Break Up In A Bar Eli Young Band 3:36
4 Love Ain't Eli Young Band 3:07
5 Chances Are Eli Young Band 2:57
6 Live With It Eli Young Band 3:10
7 Tell Me It Is Eli Young Band 3:05
8 A Good Thing Eli Young Band 3:07
9 Love Talking Eli Young Band 2:55


  • So Good!

    By Sam000998
    This album is incredible! Don’t listen to the other jealous trolls who obviously didn’t even listen to it because their reviews were before the album even came out.
  • Pop Country

    By Creswell Vandal
    No, thanks, they sold their soul long ago.
  • nashville redux

    By street vincent
    only 30 minutes of music? just a bunch of 3 minute pop songs
  • Disappointed

    By Music Fan89
    This is not the Eli Young Band I know and love from Denton, TX. What happened to the great harmonies and melodies that are so great on their previous albums. “Love Ain’t” is the best song and it was left over from their previous albums’ writing sessions. This sounds like today’s typical blah Nashville pop. This barely an album with 30 minutes, 8 songs and an acoustic repeat. Bring it back to Texas and try again. I know y’all are better than this!
  • Comeback kid!

    By unwokeable
    So glad their making a new album! Amazing musicians and glad they are coming back to country radio! Most underrated band in country music!
Eli Young Band Albums Eli Young Band Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio