Maggie Rogers - Surrender


Maggie Rogers

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Date: 29 Jul, 2022
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 12

  • Capitol Records; ℗ 2022 Debay Sounds LLC, under exclusive license to UMG Recordings, Inc.

Cover Artwork

Maggie Rogers - Surrender

Tracklist / Songs






1 Overdrive Maggie Rogers 3:14
2 That's Where I Am Maggie Rogers 4:12
3 Want Want Maggie Rogers 3:08
4 Anywhere With You Maggie Rogers 4:57
5 Horses Maggie Rogers 5:05
6 Be Cool Maggie Rogers 2:57
7 Shatter Maggie Rogers 3:40
8 Begging For Rain Maggie Rogers 4:13
9 I've Got A Friend Maggie Rogers 3:12
10 Honey Maggie Rogers 3:42
11 Symphony Maggie Rogers 5:11
12 Different Kind Of World Maggie Rogers 2:45


  • Perfect Vibes

    By Matt J_
    I’m absolutely loving this sophomore album after the first couple listens!
  • It's.....fine. It's just fine.

    By iambign
    Supported by some very strong singles, the rest of this album is fairly forgettable. Yeah, yeah - feral joy, how do we deal with big emotions in a world gone mad. Blah, blah, blah. The album is loud and brash, and has BIG THOUGHTS about GROWNUP STUFF, and a strange need for the artist to warble at weird moments. The audio design has her far too loud in some tracks, and drowned out by the punk-y guitars and bold percussion in others. Pick a lane, Mr. Producerman. I had really high hopes for this album. Her debut EP and first LP are a couple of my favorites, but this didn't feel like a departure from where she started so much as it felt like a rejection of where she'd been. Disappointing stuff.
  • Surrender hunni!!

    By AntWhi
    Maggie slayed!!!
  • Superb

    By LoveMadge
    Absolutely superb! And she doesn’t need 24 songwriters.
  • Amazing

    By GTZ2323
    Such a work of art worth the wait love her sm and this album!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
Maggie Rogers Albums Maggie Rogers Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio