Amon Amarth - The Great Heathen Army

The Great Heathen Army

Amon Amarth

  • Genre: Metal
  • Date: 05 Aug, 2022
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 9

  • ℗ 2022 Metal Blade Records

Cover Artwork

Amon Amarth - The Great Heathen Army

Tracklist / Songs






1 Get in the Ring Amon Amarth 4:24
2 The Great Heathen Army Amon Amarth 4:04
3 Heidrun Amon Amarth 4:42
4 Oden Owns You All Amon Amarth 4:17
5 Find a Way or Make One Amon Amarth 4:30
6 Dawn of Norsemen Amon Amarth 5:32
7 Saxons and Vikings (feat. Saxon) Amon Amarth 4:55
8 Skagul Rides with Me Amon Amarth 4:34
9 The Serpent's Trail Amon Amarth 6:01


  • Valfadr would be proud

    By Ballsy Hero
    Amon Amarth have released another Viking Metal masterpiece
  • The Great Heathen Army is come!

    By haterz6969
    You already know these masters of Viking melodic death metal are not going to let you down! The first song is incredible! And a return to a more death metal, as they said if Berserker was Amon Amarth heavy metal this The Great Heathen Army will be more Death Metal sounding but still melodic with creative hooks! I’m a die hard fan and can’t wait! Support these guys they have earned it over decades of “raiding” venues near you!
  • Viking metal at its best!!

    By StepInventory
    Amazing in Philly, and still the best of the best Norseman! Grab this record! Someone release a picture disc LP please!
  • Always perfect

    By Sadegh latify
    Love you Amon Amarth
  • Peak Metal

    By Peak Metal
    This is their best album since Twilight
Amon Amarth Albums Amon Amarth Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio