Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache

Twelve Carat Toothache

Post Malone

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Date: 03 Jun, 2022
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 14

  • ℗ 2022 Mercury Records/Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Cover Artwork

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache

Tracklist / Songs






1 Reputation Post Malone 4:08
2 Cooped Up (feat. Roddy Ricch) Post Malone 3:05
3 Lemon Tree Post Malone 4:03
4 Wrapped Around Your Finger Post Malone 3:13
5 I Like You (A Happier Song) [feat. Doja Cat] Post Malone 3:12
6 I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) [feat. Gunna] Post Malone 2:49
7 Insane Post Malone 2:49
8 Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol (feat. Fleet Foxes) Post Malone 3:03
9 Wasting Angels (feat. The Kid LAROI) Post Malone 4:03
10 Euthanasia Post Malone 2:25
11 When I’m Alone Post Malone 3:15
12 Waiting For A Miracle Post Malone 2:21
13 One Right Now Post Malone & The Weeknd 3:12
14 New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020 Post Malone 1:32


  • Let me explain:

    By B10egd94
    When I first listened to this album I was expecting more of a BeerBongs & Bentleys/ Hollywood’s Bleeding vibe… so when there wasn’t some LOUD tracks I’ll admit I was disappointed. BUT- the more I listened to it, and the more podcasts/ interviews I watched and listened to what he had to say about the album, the process, the inspiration, the headspace he was in, the demons he was dealing with; It changed my perspective on it. I went back in with all this in mind and it honestly changed the whole FEEL of the album. Like if you think about it, and listen to what he has to say about how this album is him pouring his love, pain, and innermost feelings into it… we’ve all felt similar in ways. I think that’s why it speaks to me. He has a song/ vibe for every mood and this album hits a deeper string in my book. Add in that, with a few happier lighter songs? I love it. You always have good moods with the bad ones so why not make the music match? It’s like life can be bad, but the happier music in between highlights that it’s not always all bad. I am so glad I went back in and gave this another try. I am a die hard for this awesome person, I am honestly impressed. Not what I expected AT ALL, and I have no idea how I went from that first impression to here, BUT- I am happy I’m here and love this album to pieces. Not to mention the bonus tracks? I don’t get why they weren’t put on in the first place but that extra boost I feel rounded out this album. Love you Austin! ❤️🦋
  • Absolute auto-tuned crap 🤮🤮🤮

    By kgirl1370
    Garbage person. Garbage music.
  • horrible

    By iacharr2
    this album is absolute trash, the pinkprint is better.
  • Ok

    By gggjvdyvxfb dhb. ghvd
    An ok album. The first few songs surprised me with the piano, but the album quickly settled into standard post. It’s not bad by any means, but there is nothing spectacular here and post didn’t really do anything new, imo. Listen on YouTube or Spotify, don’t waste your money on a mediocre album.
  • Different

    By Ehaz_7
    This is very different for him. People need to understand that this album wasn't about putting out a massive hit, it's about him as a person. It's an interesting listen that I would recommend if you are a true posty fan.
Post Malone Albums Post Malone Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio