Demi Lovato - HOLY FVCK


Demi Lovato

  • Genre: Pop
  • Date: 19 Aug, 2022
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 16

  • ℗ 2022 Island Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Cover Artwork

Demi Lovato - HOLY FVCK

Tracklist / Songs






1 FREAK (feat. YUNGBLUD) Demi Lovato 2:36
2 SKIN OF MY TEETH Demi Lovato 2:42
3 SUBSTANCE Demi Lovato 2:40
4 EAT ME (feat. Royal & the Serpent) Demi Lovato 3:00
5 HOLY FVCK Demi Lovato 2:34
6 29 Demi Lovato 2:43
7 HAPPY ENDING Demi Lovato 3:49
8 HEAVEN Demi Lovato 2:27
9 CITY OF ANGELS Demi Lovato 2:51
10 BONES Demi Lovato 2:31
11 WASTED Demi Lovato 3:03
12 COME TOGETHER Demi Lovato 3:33
13 DEAD FRIENDS Demi Lovato 2:57
14 HELP ME Demi Lovato & Dead Sara 3:23
15 FEED Demi Lovato 3:13
16 4 EVER 4 ME Demi Lovato 3:46


  • Holy FVCK❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

    By Bmoreta24
    This is a beautiful masterpiece. I’m so happy to see Demi finding herself and owning her full truth. This is THE Album 🖤🖤🔥🔥🔥
  • Abhorrently Vacuous and Depraved

    By RFJB
    No wonder this woman attempted suicide. She’s disturbed. And her music is attempting to render the same condition to others.
  • Ew

    By 12jess45f
    Disgusting, horrible, trying for attention. She shoulda done the grungy sound without being a creepy sex obsessed weirdo. The girl we adored is really dead. And this is the demon that took her place. We miss you Demi. This is horrible and hopefully not who you really are. I hope you can get the help you need.
  • Amazing!

    By DatNigKJ
    Rock On Demi!!!
  • Demi seems to finally be sticking up for herself.

    By aikokitty
    Others seem to think she needs more help, but It sounds like she has made her trauma up front and is finally facing it head on. Good for her! Rooting for her to keep getting better
Demi Lovato Albums Demi Lovato Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio