Charlie Puth - CHARLIE


Charlie Puth

  • Genre: Pop
  • Date: 07 Oct, 2022
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 12

  • ℗ 2022 Atlantic Records Group LLC

Cover Artwork

Charlie Puth - CHARLIE

Tracklist / Songs






1 That's Hilarious Charlie Puth 2:24
2 Charlie Be Quiet! Charlie Puth 2:08
3 Light Switch Charlie Puth 3:07
4 There’s A First Time For Everything Charlie Puth 2:16
5 Smells Like Me Charlie Puth 3:24
6 Left and Right Charlie Puth & Jung Kook 2:34
7 Loser Charlie Puth 3:24
8 When You’re Sad I’m Sad Charlie Puth 2:54
9 Marks On My Neck Charlie Puth 2:18
10 Tears On My Piano Charlie Puth 3:01
11 I Don't Think That I Like Her Charlie Puth 3:08
12 No More Drama Charlie Puth 2:20


  • This is Charlie!

    By HannahRaeWesty
    Can’t wait to hear the rest of the album. So glad he found his sound. He has always sound amazing but knowing he is proud to share that this is truly his sound, makes me so happy for him. He has a fan for life! Counting down the days Charlie! Well done as always my guy! Love you! ❤️
  • Good

    By Mario the Shadow
    Good album with good songs 👍
  • Anything is possible…

    By fanssk1yes
    Charlie Puth gives us the vibe in his music, and now it’s getting even better!!!
  • 😎

    By cccc1245914
    It’s an articulated album
  • Great but…

    By hope you guys see this
    I’m happy Charlie is doing his thing and I’m excited for the rest of the album. My only problem is it’s really short. And I’m top of that, he’s given us half the album already. And we’ve heard snippet of all the unreleased songs except for when you’re sad I’m sad and no more drama. And I know he said he wanted the people to feel like he made this record with his peoples and I’m happy he did that I felt included and it added to my hype. But that hype was almost extinguished when I found out I heard all the songs except for the 2. At the end of the day, keep doing you Charlie, follow your heart and don’t look back. I just wish you would’ve have given us some surprises. Unless he’s doing a deluxe and that the whole shabang… if that’s the case then you have my money dude. Love you
Charlie Puth Albums Charlie Puth Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio