Kenny G - Kenny G: Greatest Hits

Kenny G: Greatest Hits

Kenny G

  • Genre: Jazz
  • Date: 08 Nov, 1997
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 17

  • ℗ 1997 Arista Records, Inc.

Cover Artwork

Kenny G - Kenny G: Greatest Hits

Tracklist / Songs






1 Songbird Kenny G 4:00
2 Silhouette Kenny G 4:32
3 Forever In Love Kenny G 4:59
4 Everytime I Close My Eyes (with Babyface) Kenny G 4:59
5 Sentimental Kenny G 4:18
6 The Moment Kenny G 4:43
7 How Could an Angel Break My Heart (with Toni Braxton) Kenny G 4:21
8 Loving You Kenny G 3:19
9 You Send Me (with Michael Bolton) Kenny G 4:04
10 Going Home Kenny G 4:16
11 Havana Kenny G 7:22
12 By the Time This Night Is Over (with Peabo Bryson) Kenny G 4:20
13 Baby G Kenny G 3:35
14 Don't Make Me Wait for Love Kenny G 4:05
15 Theme from Dying Young Kenny G 4:02
16 Innocence Kenny G 4:00


  • ??

    By CaliGrl_03
    Kenny G is beyond words. This is one album I'd LOVE to have...why is it not available??
  • Very relaxing

    By jamesewell
    Great album to listen to after a long Day !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Kenny G: Greatest Hits

    By yugten
    I am a big fan of Kenny G I used to have a cassette tape of this album and play it from my car while driving home, such a relaxing music. Why is it there is no option to buy this album? Hello iTunes!
  • Ultimate de-stressor

    By T4Yeshua
    I can't believe that there are so few review comments on Kenny-G! When you need to just slow down and get your head together, Kenny G is AWSOME! His music is Classic beyond it's time. The reason I gave 5 stars is because 10 was not avaible as an option. This is music that touches the soul... In a Good way! (GanderCo)
  • Awesome music

    By Cyntnia88888
    Awesome music best saxophone player 🎷ever I love you always and forever
Kenny G Albums Kenny G Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio