Céline Dion - My Love - Essential Collection

My Love - Essential Collection

Céline Dion

  • Genre: Pop
  • Date: 04 Nov, 2011
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 18

  • ℗ 2008 Sony Music Entertainment Canada Inc.

Cover Artwork

Céline Dion - My Love - Essential Collection

Tracklist / Songs






1 My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from "Titanic") Céline Dion 4:41
2 Think Twice Céline Dion 4:49
3 It's All Coming Back to Me Now Céline Dion 5:20
4 A New Day Has Come Céline Dion 4:20
5 My Love Céline Dion 5:05
6 Taking Chances Céline Dion 4:03
7 That's the Way It Is Céline Dion 4:02
8 The Power of Love Céline Dion 4:48
9 Because You Loved Me (Theme from "Up Close and Personal") Céline Dion 4:34
10 Tell Him (Duet With Barbra Streisand) Céline Dion & Barbra Streisand 4:52
11 Falling Into You Céline Dion 4:19
12 I Drove All Night Céline Dion 4:00
13 I'm Alive Céline Dion 3:31
14 All By Myself Céline Dion 4:00
15 Alone Céline Dion 3:25
16 Immortality Céline Dion & Bee Gees 4:11
17 Beauty and the Beast Céline Dion & Peabo Bryson 4:04
18 There Comes a Time Céline Dion 4:03


  • Incredible collection

    By Gemmmmm67
    Truly spectacular!
  • Awesome!!

    By 12345 I forgot how to count
    loooooove this song!!!!!!!!
  • This was back when music was actully good

    By BrunoMars
    Don't know what the radio was doing Too bad they can't play good music as much as this anymore Dear all radio staitions Please play this kinda music like this again I want no more new music with repetitive sounds b/c they all sound the same I want good music like Celine Dion I love her so much and I miss her so music and I love every song by her especially My Heart Will Go On :)
  • ...and on.

    By RnSteven
    Love her songs. My heart will go on is my fave. I love the TITANIC go Dion!!
  • In a Class of Her Own

    By stefuhneee
    Incredibly beautiful lyrics, what an amazing creation.
Céline Dion Albums Céline Dion Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio