Sinach - Shout It Loud (Live)

Shout It Loud (Live)


  • Genre: Christian
  • Date: 12 Nov, 2012
  • Content: Not-explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 11

  • ℗ 2012 loveworld records

Cover Artwork

Sinach - Shout It Loud (Live)

Tracklist / Songs






1 Shout It Loud (Live) Sinach 6:15
2 Victory (Live) Sinach 7:16
3 The Presence of the Lord (Live) Sinach 9:37
4 I Worship You Great I Am (Live) Sinach 6:29
5 You Are a Wonder (Live) Sinach 7:59
6 Bless the Lord (Live) Sinach 7:11
7 You Are Wonderful (Live) Sinach 4:52
8 Grateful (Live) Sinach 9:35
9 You Are the Same (Live) Sinach 6:45
10 We Praise (Live) Sinach 5:40
11 I Know Who I Am (Live) Sinach 6:10


  • Inspirational Worship

    By ShawnyDGreat
    A very good collection of inspirational worship songs. If it is your desire, this will help you-on to offer praise and worship.
  • Sinach is an inspiration

    By Ubong Markson
    Her songs are spirit and live with God's touch. She is an inspiration to love God. God richly bless her and give her more Holy Ghost inspired songs to sing in Jesus name
  • Praise and Worship

    By Dorea Moore
    She sings The Word!!! She is an exceptional praise and worship leader and song writer for this age, and ages to come.....I love her works with so much passion! Thank you so much sis Sinach for saying YES to the master.
  • TotallyBlessed!!!!

    By pH4able
    I have every album for this woman of God and they keep getting better each time. She never disappoint. I love the way she reverence the LORD when she ministers. May God continue to use you Sinach. You bless me everytime.
Sinach Albums Sinach Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio