Beyoncé - BEYONCÉ (More Only)

BEYONCÉ (More Only) - EP


  • Genre: Pop
  • Date: 24 Nov, 2014
  • Content: explicit
  • Region: USA
  • Track(s): 16

  • ℗ 2014 Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment/(c) 2014 Parkwood Production Media, LLC

Cover Artwork

Beyoncé - BEYONCÉ (More Only) - EP

Tracklist / Songs






1 Run the World (Girls) Beyoncé 4:01
2 Flawless Beyoncé 4:11
3 Get Me Bodied Beyoncé 4:51
4 Blow Beyoncé 3:59
5 Haunted Beyoncé 4:47
6 Drunk in Love Beyoncé 4:07
7 1+1 Beyoncé 4:47
8 Partition Beyoncé 4:23
9 Heaven Beyoncé 4:39
10 XO Beyoncé 3:54
11 7/11 Beyoncé 3:33
12 Flawless Remix (feat. Nicki Minaj) Beyoncé 3:54
13 Drunk in Love Remix (feat. JAY Z & Kanye West) Beyoncé 6:35
14 Ring Off Beyoncé 3:00
15 Blow Remix (feat. Pharrell Williams) Beyoncé 5:09
16 Standing on the Sun Remix (feat. Mr. Vegas) Beyoncé 4:33


  • She killed it!

    By Songwriter86
    She totally killed it on this album, need I say more? Our girl "B" slayed!!!
  • 🗑

    By somewhat mariah fan
    To call her queen is ridiculous and way overrated The hype for her as well is waaaaay over done I don’t see what the hype is for nor am I interested nor do I care. I seen her acting and that’s bad. I give her credit though for not being like Kim kardashian by wearing tape and calling it fashion she to is over done. 👎👎👎👎👎
  • Nope

    By Rozey74
    Seems like she's trying to hard
  • Just stop it!

    By dreams and nightmares
    She is nothing! In a whole this needs to stop forever!
  • Fun fact

    By maddiesu
    Beyoncé is the number one most overrated artist (actually she shouldn't even be called an artist) in the world! She gives no hope in meaningful music. This is just all mainstream sell out pop thats radio friendly. Beyoncé could do so much better but all that's been running through her head is drinking, sex, and dancing. Seriously its sooo annoying hearing 7/11 all the time. No wonder Beck won over Beyoncé
Beyoncé Albums Beyoncé Songs

Back to top button
WP Radio
WP Radio