Kacey Musgraves – Apple Music Live: Kacey Musgraves Album

Country music fans are in for a treat with the release of Kacey Musgraves’ latest album, “Apple Music Live: Kacey Musgraves.” The album features 16 tracks that showcase the singer’s unique blend of country and pop sounds.

With tracks like “Deeper Well,” “Moving Out,” and “Lonely Millionaire,” Kacey Musgraves proves once again why she is a rising star in the music industry. The album also includes fan favorites like “Golden Hour” and “Slow Burn,” which are sure to delight long-time fans of the singer.

In a recent online review, music critics praised Kacey Musgraves for her distinctive sound and heartfelt lyrics. The album has been described as a refreshing take on modern country music, with catchy melodies and memorable hooks that will have listeners hitting repeat.

Fans of Kacey Musgraves can now stream the album on various music platforms, including Apple Music. So don’t miss out on the opportunity to experience the magic of “Apple Music Live: Kacey Musgraves” for yourself.

Apple Music Live: Kacey Musgraves

Artist: Kacey Musgraves
Genres: Country
Release Date: 5/8/2024
Track Count: 16
Explicitness: notExplicit
Copyright: An Interscope Records/MCA Nashville Release; ℗ 2024 UMG Recordings, Inc.


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Intro: Kacey’s New York Kacey Musgraves 1:16 Released
2 Deeper Well Kacey Musgraves 3:47 Released
3 Moving Out Kacey Musgraves 3:36 Released
4 Giver / Taker Kacey Musgraves 3:56 Released
5 Too Good to be True Kacey Musgraves 2:53 Released
6 Dinner with Friends Kacey Musgraves 3:03 Released
7 Interlude: Heart of the Woods Kacey Musgraves 0:33 Released
8 The Architect Kacey Musgraves 3:57 Released
9 Cardinal Kacey Musgraves 3:37 Released
10 Lonely Millionaire Kacey Musgraves 3:35 Released
11 Golden Hour Kacey Musgraves 4:25 Released
12 Slow Burn Kacey Musgraves 4:00 Released
13 Heaven Is Kacey Musgraves 3:25 Released
14 Three Little Birds (Bob Marley: One Love) / easier said Kacey Musgraves 4:32 Released
15 Interlude: Too Good to be True Kacey Musgraves 0:39 Released
16 Nothing to be Scared Of Kacey Musgraves 2:59 Released


Back to top button