Lord Dami – The Onset EP

Renowned artist Lord Dami has recently dropped a hot new EP titled “The Onset,” featuring five tracks filled with raw emotion and powerful beats. The EP is a must-listen for fans of hip-hop and R&B music.

The tracklist includes songs such as “One Life,” “Emotions,” “Time / Pain,” “Turnt Stories,” and “Cold Nights.” Each track showcases Lord Dami’s unique style and lyrical prowess, making the EP a standout in the music scene.

Fans of Lord Dami have taken to social media to express their excitement over the release of “The Onset.” Many have praised the artist for his ability to evoke deep emotions through his music, with some calling the EP a masterpiece.

In a recent interview, Lord Dami shared that he poured his heart and soul into creating “The Onset,” taking inspiration from personal experiences and reflections on life. The artist hopes that his fans will connect with the music on a profound level and find solace in the powerful lyrics and melodies.

Overall, “The Onset” is a testament to Lord Dami’s musical talent and dedication to his craft. It is a must-have for any music lover looking for an authentic and moving listening experience.

The Onset – EP

Artist: Lord Dami
Genres: Afrobeats
Release Date: 5/2/2024
Track Count: 5
Explicitness: explicit
Copyright: ℗ 2024 Lord Dami, Under Exclusive license to Dvpper Digital Ltd.


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 One Life Lord Dami 2:44 Released
2 Emotions Lord Dami 2:58 Released
3 Time / Pain Lord Dami 2:40 Released
4 Turnt Stories Lord Dami 2:37 Released
5 Cold Nights Lord Dami 2:43 Released


Check Also
Back to top button