Mayne Cross – Perfect Timing EP

Mayne Cross, the up-and-coming artist, has just released his latest EP titled “Perfect Timing.” The EP features a total of six tracks, each offering a unique vibe and showcasing Cross’s diverse musical style.

The tracklist includes songs like “Ghetto Boy,” “Snapchat Story,” “LOW,” “Things I like,” “Substance,” and “Xtra Lovn.” With a mix of upbeat tunes and introspective lyrics, “Perfect Timing” is sure to resonate with a wide range of listeners.

Despite the explicit content of the EP, Mayne Cross manages to deliver powerful messages through his music, touching on themes like love, struggles, and personal growth.

Fans and critics alike have praised Cross for his ability to blend different genres seamlessly, creating a sound that is both fresh and captivating. With “Perfect Timing,” Mayne Cross has solidified his place in the music industry as a promising young talent to watch.

As the EP continues to gain traction online, it is clear that Mayne Cross’s “Perfect Timing” is a hit among music enthusiasts looking for something new and exciting.

Perfect Timing – EP

Artist: Mayne Cross
Genres: Afro-Beat
Release Date: 5/3/2024
Track Count: 6
Explicitness: explicit
Copyright: ℗ 2024 Mayne Cross, Under exclusive license to Synnex Music


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Ghetto Boy Mayne Cross 2:47 Released
2 Snapchat Story Mayne Cross 2:31 Released
3 LOW Mayne Cross 3:08 Released
4 Things I like Mayne Cross 1:57 Released
5 Substance Mayne Cross 2:56 Released
6 Xtra Lovn Mayne Cross 3:28 Released


Back to top button