Zirim – Zirim EP

Zirim, the up-and-coming music sensation, has just released his latest EP titled “Zirim.” The EP consists of four tracks that showcase his unique sound and talent. The tracks include “Enough of You” with a duration of 2:02, “Always” with a duration of 2:22, “Cool Down” with a duration of 3:03, and “Lonely” with a duration of 2:55.

Fans of Zirim have been eagerly awaiting the release of this EP, and the artist did not disappoint. The tracks are a mix of catchy beats and heartfelt lyrics that are sure to resonate with listeners. Zirim’s music has been gaining popularity online, with fans praising his authenticity and raw talent.

In a recent interview, Zirim expressed his excitement about the release of the EP and thanked his fans for their continuous support. He also hinted at the possibility of a future tour to promote the new music.

Overall, “Zirim” is a must-listen for any music lover looking for fresh sounds and meaningful lyrics. Be sure to check it out on your favorite streaming platform.

Zirim – EP

Artist: Zirim
Genres: Worldwide
Release Date: 5/10/2024
Track Count: 4
Explicitness: notExplicit
Copyright: ℗ 2024 Panevmusic, Under exclusive license to NGwide Media


# Title Artist Duration Status
1 Enough of You Zirim 2:02 Released
2 Always Zirim 2:22 Released
3 Cool Down Zirim & Emski 3:03 Released
4 Lonely Zirim 2:55 Released


Back to top button