According To Reports, Jay-Z, Nile Rodgers, Drake, Pharrell, Skrillex, And Sabrina Claudio Will All Appear On Beyoncé’s Upcoming “RENAISSANCE” Album

The track listing for Beyonce’s upcoming seventh album “Renaissance” has been made public. It will be released on July 29, which is next Friday. The tracklist, which was shared on her Instagram account and can be found below, including a number of intriguing songs like “America Has a Problem,” “Alien Superstar,” “Church Girl,” “Cuff It,” “Thique,” “All Up in Your Mind,” and others in addition to the single, “Break My Soul.”

Like the craze that swept across the internet from just the unveiling of the album’s tracklist was not enough, information regarding the album’s features and production credits are now being shared on social media, and contained in that info are some of the craziest guest appearances from the hardest artists and producers in the game, from Drake to Nile Rodgers to Soul singer, Sabrina Claudio. Jay-Z, Pharrell and Skrillex allegedly also have spots on the upcoming project.

The album’s cover art, which features Beyoncé posing regally on the silhouette of a dazzling horse, was released earlier this month. “Break My Soul,” the album’s lead track, was unexpectedly released by Beyoncé late last month. A sample from Robin S’s 1993 hit “Show Me Love” is used in the song, which also features Big Freedia’s vocals.

Back to top button