Angèle Releases New Deluxe Album “Nonante-Cinq La Suite”

Belgian pop star Angèle releases the deluxe edition of her chart-topping album Nonante-Cinq.Nonante-Cinq La Suite, out today, features six exclusive new tracks, including her new single ‘Amour, Haine Et Danger’ and a collaboration with French rapper Orelsan.


Angèle Releases New Deluxe Album &Quot;Nonante-Cinq La Suite&Quot;, Yours Truly, News, December 4, 2023

Nonante-Cinq La Suite’ will be available in CD and digital format, followed by the release of a vinyl edition coming December 10th. ‘Nonante-Cinq’ sold more than 438,000 copies and counts more than 493 million streams globally.

Her latest release, the powerful single ‘Amour, Haine Et Danger’, a song that explores the daily mental toll that using our phones takes, arrived earlier this month, with a video directed by Brice VDH, who previously worked with Angèle on her Netflix Documentary.

Listen here:

Watch the video below:

Angèle has collaborated with the French luxury fashion house CHANEL for all of her stage clothes for her tours, some of which are inspired by the CHANEL Spring-Summer 1995 Ready-to-Wear collection, Angèle’s year of birth. It is the first time CHANEL designed bespoke outfits for an artist. Angèle is the face of Chanel’s 2021 Eye Makeup Collection and has been a CHANEL ambassador since 2020.

Her breakout debut album Brol (2018, 1.8M sold worldwide including 600,000 outside of France, 2,8 billion streams globally) made her an instant, fresh Francophone star. Born into a family of artists, Angèle has music in the blood. After studying jazz, she began releasing covers of pop classics via Instagram and built up an incredible following.

Angèle creates her own sound that mirrors her own personal style: hard-hitting and direct. She set up her own label (Angèle VL) and is a spokeswoman for her generation. A feminist, fluid and all-encompassing artist working in a world in which musical genres are a distant memory. Pop, rap and electro are all thrown into her musical blender.


  1. Bruxelles je t’aime
  2. Libre
  3. On s’habitue
  4. Solo
  5. Pensées positives
  6. Taxi
  7. Démons feat Damso
  8. Plus de sens
  9. Tempête
  10. Profite
  11. Mots justes
  12. Mauvais rêves
  13. Amour, haine & Danger
  14. Promets-moi
  15. CP_009_Evidemment feat Orelsan
  16. Patrick
  17. Le temps fera les choses
  18. Démons – live orchestral feat Damso




Back to top button