Chris Brown Shares The Tracklist For “Breezy”

Annnd finally, this month sees the release of Breezy. Yay!

Chris Brown has revealed the tracklist for his long-awaited tenth studio album, which is set to be released on November 30th. “Wheels Fall Off” kicks off the 23-track collection, which also contains “Pitch Black,” “Sex Memories,” “Sleep at Night,” and “Luckiest Man,” as well as the single “Warm Embrace.” The tracklist does not include the song “Iffy,” which was released in January.

Lil Wayne, Jack Harlow, Anderson.Paak, Tory Lanez, and Wizkid are among the star-studded guest list, which Chris previously announced. H.E.R., Ella Mai, Yung Bleu, Blxst, Fivio Foreign, and EST Gee are among the other artists who perform on Breezy. He made the revelation via his Instagram page, posting a screenshot of a computer screen that displayed the tracklist.

Though he did not disclose which featured artiste appears on what song, Breezy promises to be nothing less of an incredible body of work. And as expected, Chris will embark on his “One of Them Ones” tour with Lil Baby, which kicks off come July 15 in Raleigh, North Carolina, after the album drops on June 24.

Back to top button