Colin Stetson shares “Nature Is Timeless” From ‘The Menu’

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack out 11/18 via Milan Records

Saxophonist, songwriter & renown composer’s score out November 18th via Milan Records

Mark Mylod-directed (Succession) The Menu in theaters November 18th from Fox Searchlight

Grammy Award-winning saxophonist, multi-instrumentalist, songwriter and composer COLIN STETSON is to release THE MENU (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK) on November 18th via Milan Records. Available to preorder now, the album features music written by Stetson for the satirical thriller directed by Mark Mylod.Colin Stetson Shares “Nature Is Timeless” From 'The Menu', Yours Truly, News, April 21, 2024


Following the album’s lead single and opening track “All Aboard,” today Stetson shares new single, “Nature Is Timeless,” which premiered via Screen Rant. It’s a spectral, Philip Glass-esque piece that captures the darker hues from the upcoming film. Check it out on YouTube.



Colin Stetson- The Menu (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Release Date: November 18th, 2022
Milan Records

  1. All Aboard
  2. The Boat
  3. Nature is Timeless
  4. Welcome to Hawthorne
  5. A Revolution in Cuisine
  6. The Mess
  7. Taco Tuesday
  8. Our Side or Theirs
  9. Fallen Angel
  10. Take the Evening Air
  11. Do You Think You’re Special?

Back to top button