Cuco Shares New Song “Aura”, Fantasy Gateway Due 7/22

In advance of the release of his forthcoming sophomore album Fantasy Gateway, due July 22nd, Cuco shares the new song “Aura.” The Spanglish track finds Cuco longing for a lover as he weaves between English and Spanish throughout the song.

Fantasy Gateway includes the previously released duet “Fin Del Mundo” featuring BRATTY, the psychedelic ballad “Time Machine,” and “Caution,” the latter of which arrived with visuals created by Grin Machine and directed by Cole Kush. Fantasy Gateway, which includes features from Kacey Musgraves, Adriel Favela, and DannyLux, marks a new chapter of the young star’s career and finds Cuco reflecting on his experiences as a teen in the spotlight now settling into a role as a leader of a generation of Latinx artists.

The forthcoming album precedes his North American tour that begins this August. The headline tour commences in Phoenix on August 14th with stops in Boston, Brooklyn and Atlanta before wrapping in Dallas on September 2nd.

“Aura” LISTEN:
Fantasy Gateway PRE-ORDER/SAVE:

Upcoming Live Dates
*= with DannyLux
Tickets are available HERE

  • 8/13 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Novo*
  • 8/14 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren
  • 8/16 – Salt Lake City, UT@ Twilight Series
  • 8/17 – Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom
  • 8/19 – Chicago, IL @ Ruido Festival
  • 8/21 – Toronto, ON @ Queen Elizabeth Theatre
  • 8/23 – Boston, MA @ The Royale
  • 8/24 – Brooklyn, NY@ Brooklyn Mirage
  • 8/26 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
  • 8/28 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern
  • 8/30 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live – Moody Theater
  • 8/31 – Houston, TX @ 713 Music Hall (The Terminal)
  • 9/02     – Dallas, TX @ The Factory In Deep Ellum

Fantasy Gateway
July 22, 2022
Interscope Records

Cuco Shares New Song &Quot;Aura&Quot;, Fantasy Gateway Due 7/22, Yours Truly, News, April 17, 2024

  1. Heaven Is Lucid Dreaming
  2. Caution
  3. Aura
  4. Paraphonic
  5. Artificial Intelligence
  6. Fin Del Mundo (feat. Bratty)
  7. Time Machine
  8. When the Day Comes To An End
  9. Sitting In The Corner (feat. Kacey Musgraves and Adriel Favela)
  10. Foolish
  11. Sweet Dissociation
  12. Decir Adios (feat. DannyLux)

Back to top button