Davido Releases Official Tracklist For ‘Timeless’ Album

Davido, the Afrobeats superstar, has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album “Timeless,” which will be released on March 31, 2023. The album will include 17 songs featuring established and emerging artists from Nigeria and globally. Angelique Kidjo, Skepta, Asake, and The Cavemen are among those who have contributed to the record.

Spotify, the world’s largest online streaming service, announced the tracklist in a statement on Wednesday, along with an exclusive preview for the album.

Spotify is committed to providing a platform for global audiences to connect with African content, and we are glad to support Davido as he achieves another milestoneDavido Releases Official Tracklist For 'Timeless' Album, Yours Truly, News, February 28, 2024

Said Victor Okpala, Spotify’s Artiste and Labels Partnerships Manager for West Africa.

Davido himself shared the album’s tracklist on his social media sites, causing fans to get excited. The announcement comes after his 2022 release, “Stand Strong,” which isn’t on the new record.

Given the caliber of the featured artists and Davido’s reputation as a collaborator and connector in Afrobeats and global music, the album is anticipated to succeed. It is also part of Spotify’s ongoing support for the singer’s return to the public view and the company’s long-standing commitment to African music and its creators.

The release of “Timeless” is one of the most anticipated times for one of African music’s most prominent digital ambassadors. Fans are in for an incredible musical experience thanks to Davido’s penchant for timeless collaborations.

See the tracklist below:

1 OVER DEM 3:18
2 FEEL 2:34
3 IN THE GARDEN (feat. Morravey) 2:45
5 UNAVAILABLE (feat. Musa Keys) 2:49
6 BOP (feat. Dexta Daps) 2:41
7 E PAIN ME 3:03
8 AWAY 2:33
10 KANTE (feat. Fave) 3:14
11 NA MONEY (feat. The Cavemen & Angelique Kidjo) 2:41
12 U (JUJU) [feat. Skepta] 3:13
13 NO COMPETITION (feat. Asake) 2:36
14 PICASSO (feat. Logos Olori) 2:35
15 FOR THE ROAD 2:27
16 LCND 2:50
17 Champion Sound (feat. Focalistic) 3:57

Back to top button