Dr. Dre’s 6 Hot New Songs For GTA Arrive On Streaming Platforms

The 6 new songs feature Eminem, Nipsey Hussle, & More

Billionaire rapper and business mogul, Dr. Dre has at last put out new music for the anticipated GTA: Online update, ahead of the next-gen version of the game that would go live come March, 2022.

This version of the game is called “The Contract”, and along with it comes six new songs from the stables of Dr. Dre. These brand new songs are performed solely by the rapper. He brought other awesome guys in the game to rock with him.

Big names like Eminem who appears on a track called ‘Gospel’. Nipsey Hussle contributes to ‘Diamond Mind’ alongside Ty Dolla $ign. Other great songs in the pack include: ‘Falling Up’, ‘Black Privilege’, ‘ETA’ with Snoop Dogg & Anderson .Paak, and ‘The Scenic Route’ with Rick Ross & Anderson .Paak, making yet another appearance.

Tracklist & Stream:

‘Falling Up’

‘Gospel’ (feat. Eminem)

‘Black Privilege’

‘Diamond Mind’ (feat. Nipsey Hussle and Ty Dolla $ign)

‘ETA’ (feat. Snoop Dogg and Anderson .Paak)

‘The Scenic Route’ (Feat. Rick Ross and Anderson .Paak)

Although these songs had already come to light back in December, howbeit, it was not official release, seeing as it was only available on YouTube, coupled with some unauthorized downloads.

Now all six songs are available on all streaming service platforms. So go get in on all the fine prescriptions the good doctor has to offer!

Back to top button