Fivio Foreign Releases The “B.I.B.L.E.” Album

You all have to join us as we take a “B.I.B.L.E.” break right now, yes? We’re not on some proselytising stunt, mind you.  We’re only here to bring you the latest album from American rapper Fivio Foreign. 

His latest compilation totes an impressive 17 tracks, beginning with “On God” and ending with “Can’t Be Us.” In between those, there are “Through the Fire,” “Magic City,” “City of Gods,” “What’s in My Name,” “For Nothin,” and several others. 

The project is as rich in tracklist as it is in guests. Among those Fivio Foreign co-opted on the song are Kaycyy, Quavo, Queen Naija, Coi Leray, Chloe, Alicia Keys, A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, DJ Khalid, Blue Face and Polo G.

Fivio Foreign Releases The “B.I.B.L.E.” Album Tracks / Songs

NO Title Artist Time
1 On God (feat. KayCyy) Fivio Foreign 3:06
2 Through the Fire (feat. Quavo) Fivio Foreign 3:25
3 Magic City (feat. Quavo) Fivio Foreign 2:38
4 City of Gods Fivio Foreign, Kanye West & Alicia Keys 4:16
5 What’s My Name (feat. Coi Leray) Fivio Foreign & Queen Naija 3:21
6 For Nothin Fivio Foreign 2:07
7 Hello (feat. Chlöe & KayCyy) Fivio Foreign 4:24
8 Confidence (feat. A$AP Rocky) Fivio Foreign 1:50
9 Slime Them (feat. Lil Yachty) Fivio Foreign 2:26
10 Feel My Struggle Fivio Foreign 2:00
11 World Watching (feat. Lil Tjay & Yung Bleu) Fivio Foreign 3:31
12 B.I.B.L.E. Talk (feat. DJ Khaled) Fivio Foreign 1:45
13 Changed On Me (feat. Vory & Polo G) Fivio Foreign 4:01
14 Left Side (feat. Blueface) Fivio Foreign 3:40
15 Love Songs (feat. Ne-Yo) Fivio Foreign 2:38
16 Whoever Fivio Foreign 1:55
17 Can’t Be Us Fivio Foreign 4:13

From the guest list alone, it’s clear Fivio Foreign has not come to play – as the saying goes. He’s got a little army behind him, and they did great on the field.

The compilation might not be the finest of Fivio Foreign, but there’s no denying the potency of what he’s just released.

The compilation merits the fire emoji, and we encourage you to check it out. You shouldn’t be surprised if the album should turn out the sun on your spirit. Let the music begin.


Fivio Foreign

  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Release Date: 2022-04-08
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Track Count: 17
  • ℗ 2022 RichFish, LLC and Columbia Records, a Division of Sony Music Entertainment


Back to top button