Here Is The Complete Tracklisting For “Black Panther: Wakanda Forever”

Marvel Studios has announced the complete tracklist for Black Panther: Wakanda Forever — Music From and Inspired By, one week before the anticipated film’s premiere. The statement follows Rihanna’s most recent comeback with the song “Lift Me Up,” a tribute to the late Chadwick Boseman.

The soundtrack, which was also produced by Ryan Coogler, Ludwig Göransson, Archie Davis, and Dave Jordan, also includes Tems, Stormzy, Future, PinkPanther, and Burna Boy. The album featured over 40 foreign musicians, and tracks were recorded in Lagos, Nigeria, Mexico City, London, and Los Angeles. According to a press release, it took more than 2,500 hours to record the record, which involved more than 250 musicians.

Ludwig Göransson is the project’s producer and composer, and it was recorded in six studios spanning five nations. Executive producing the soundtrack for the first Black Panther movie was Kendrick Lamar. The song “King’s Dead” by Jay Rock, Lamar, Future, and James Blake won the Grammy for Best Rap Song.

In case you missed it, Black Panther: Wakanda Forever will not have an end credits scene. Instead, viewers will hear Tems sing “No Woman No Cry,” Burna Boy perform “Alone,” and Stormzy deliver “Interlude.” The whole tracklist is shown below. On November 4, the soundtrack will be released, and on November 11, the film will premiere.

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever – Music From and Inspired By tracklist

1. Lift Me Up Performed by Rihanna

2. Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

3. Alone Performed by Burna Boy

4. No Woman No Cry Performed by Tems

5. Árboles Bajo El Mar Performed by Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia

6. Con La Brisa Performed by Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson

7. La Vida Performed by Snow Tha Product featuring E-40

8. Interlude Performed by Stormzy

9. Coming Back For You Performed by Fireboy DML

10. They Want It, But No Performed by Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe

11. Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one Performed by ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik

12. Limoncello Performed by OG DAYV featuring Future

13. Anya Mmiri Performed by CKay featuring PinkPantheress

14. Wake Up Performed by Bloody Civilian featuring Rema

15. Pantera Performed by Alemán featuring Rema

16. Jele Performed by DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

17. Inframundo Performed by Blue Rojo

18. No Digas Mi Nombre Performed by calle x vida and Foudeqush

19. Mi Pueblo Performed by Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

Back to top button