Kehlani Unveils Tracklist To Upcoming New Album, “Blue Water Road” Tracklist Featuring Jessie Reyez, Thundercat, Syd & More

Kehlani is all geared up to take us down the Blue Water Road on the 26th of April.

The highly-anticipated LP is set to storm streaming platforms by month-end, and ahead of that, the Oakland-born singer-songwriter has revealed the project’s tracklist of 13 songs consisting of some very, very impressive features.

Besides the previously-released “little story” and “altar”, the lead singles for the album, there are also solo pieces from ‘lani herself including “shooter interlude,” “wish i never,” “everything interlude,” “melt,” “tangerine,” and “everything.”

Also adding to the list of the album’s lead singles is her collab with Canadian popstar, Justin Bieber, on “up at night,” which is their second collab after the duo’s 2020 joint track, “Get Me” that quickly rose to become a fan favourite, but that cannot be all Kehlani has in store for the fans.

Another notable feature that’ll be making appearance on the upcoming album is fast-rising Blxst who will lending some of his talents to Kehlani on “any given sunday,” while Syd of The Internet joins her “get me started.”

Already, Syd and the 26-year-old mother of one linked up for “Out Loud,” off her new album, “Broke Hearts Club”, released over the past weekend. Evidently, Blue Water Road is one project to look forward to.

Back to top button