Kid Cudi Reveals The Tracklist For “Entergalactic,” Which Features Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz, And Others

The track lineup for Kid Cudi’s much awaited new album, Entergalactic, has been made public.

The Cleveland rapper’s eighth studio album, set for release on Friday (September 30), will serve as the soundtrack to his new animated Netlfix series of the same name, which is also scheduled to debut on Friday. With the singles “Do What I Want” and “Willing To Trust” (with Ty Dolla $ign), Cudi has already given fans a glimpse of Entergalactic.

Additionally, he teased a brand-new song with Don Toliver that appeared in a Bose commercial featuring Joe Burrow, the quarterback of the Cincinnati Bengals. The “Day ‘n’ Nite” singer released the album’s complete track listing and rear cover art on Monday (September 26).

Along with the aforementioned guest appearances, the project will also enlist the help of artists like 2 Chainz, Steve Aoki, and Dot Da Genius.

There have been several bumps in Cudi’s new project’s launch process. The album appeared to leak online earlier this month, albeit it wasn’t a typical breach because the songs were marked with fart noises. Although there have been numerous claims that the tracks are by Entergalactic, this has not yet been verified.

The Kenya Barris-directed Netflix series, which focuses on Jabari, a “charming, streetwear-clad artist” on the verge of true fame, is the project’s television component.

Back to top button