L.A.X Releases New Album “No Bad Vibes” Featuring Ayra Starr, Konshens And More

L.A.X, the Nigerian singer and songwriter, has released a new album titled “No Bad Vibes”. The album, which is tagged “explicit”, was released on April 21st, 2023, and is a blend of African music genres.

“No Bad Vibes” contains 12 tracks, including collaborations with other artists such as Konshens, Ayra Starr, DJ Obi, Clemzy, Ronnie Flex, Loui, and Black Sherif. The album kicks off with “Easy On Me” and ends with “Sweetest Tune”. Other tracks on the album include “Zaza”, “Options”, “Waist Drop”, “Bounce”, “Para”, “Rora”, and “Joani”.





1 Easy On Me L.A.X
2 Change Your Life (feat. Konshens) L.A.X
3 Energy (feat. DJ Obi) L.A.X & Clemzy
4 Options L.A.X & Ayra Starr
5 Zaza L.A.X
6 Balance L.A.X & Ronnie Flex
7 Waist Drop L.A.X
8 Joani L.A.X & Loui
9 Bounce L.A.X & Black Sherif
10 Para L.A.X
11 Rora L.A.X
12 Sweetest Tune L.A.X

The album was released under Rasaki Music Ltd and EMPIRE. Fans of L.A.X have been eagerly anticipating this release, and the album has already received positive feedback from listeners on streaming platforms.

“No Bad Vibes” is available for download and streaming on Apple Music, Spotify, YouTube Music, YouTube, and Boomplay. The album promises to be a hit with fans of African music and is a testament to L.A.X’s talent as an artist.

Overall, the release of “No Bad Vibes” is a testament to L.A.X’s dedication to his craft and his ability to create music that resonates with listeners. Fans of Nigerian music and African music should definitely check out this new album by L.A.X.


Back to top button