NOTD Release New EP “NOTED…” + New Track With Quinn XCII

At long last, Swedish multi-platinum artist / producer duo NOTD present their anxiously awaited debut EP, NOTED…, out today. Listen to NOTED…EP:


They celebrate the arrival of the project with the brand new single “Less I Know” [feat. QUINN XCII]. The track hinges on buoyant melodic synths and bouncy keys as QUINN’s breezy and emotionally charged vocals echo. His voice swoons on the instantly irresistible refrain, “You can hang from me loosely as long as you don’t let go.

Stay tuned for the premiere an equally entrancing live performance video soon.

Regarding this powerhouse collaboration, QUINN commented, “I’ve been a fan of NOTD for a while so I’m honored to be a part of ‘Less I Know’. When the guys sent me this song, it really resonated, and we had the opportunity to work on it while they were in LA and really bring it to life. I’m excited for everyone to hear it.”

The EP also includes previously released collaborations with The Band Camino, Nightly, Kenzie, Kiiara, and Hastings. Referencing the scope and vision of the project, Sam and Tobi aka NOTD said, “This EP is very special to us. Until now, we’ve released only singles, so to be able to put out a project like this feels surreal and to be honest it’s also a bit scary. Being stuck at home these past few years because of covid gave us the time to experiment with new sounds and see how we could implement them in our music. We’re both such big fans of rock/alternative/indie music, so you’re going to hear some of those influences in these new songs. We are so thankful we got to collaborate with such amazing artists and songwriters to bring it to life, and we’re so proud of how it turned out.”

Check out the full tracklisting below.


  1. NOTD & The Band Camino – “Never A Good Time”
  2. NOTD & Nightly – “about you”
  3. NOTD & kenzie – “Worst Thing”
  4. NOTD & Kiiara – “What’s With The Roses”
  5. NOTD & Hastings – “Killing Me”
  6. NOTD & Quinn XCII – “Less I Know”

This fall, NOTD will embark on their first North American headline tour, NOTD On Tour. It kicks off on Wednesday September 14 at 7th St. Entry in Minneapolis, MN, and rolls through major markets coast-to-coast for the next month, concluding on Saturday October 15 at Crocodile (Second Stage) in Seattle, WA. Check out the full confirmed itinerary below. Tickets are on-sale:


  • Wednesday, September 14: Minneapolis, MN — 7th St. Entry
  • Friday, September 16: Chicago, IL — Schubas
  • Saturday, September 17: Columbus, OH — Forum Live
  • Sunday, September 18: Ann Arbor, MI — The Blind Pig
  • Wednesday, September 21: Toronto, ON — Velvet Underground
  • Thursday, September 22: Montreal, QC — Newspeak
  • Friday, September 23: Boston, MA — The Grand
  • Saturday, September 24: New York, NY — Bowery Ballroom
  • Thursday, September 29: Dallas, TX – Green Light Social
  • Friday, September 30: Charleston, SC — Trio
  • Saturday, October 1: Philadelphia, PA – The Ave
  • Tuesday, October 4: Denver, CO — Larimer Lounge
  • Thursday, October 6: Phoenix, AZ — Valley Bar
  • Friday, October 7: Santa Ana, CA — Constellation Room
  • Saturday,  October 8: San Diego, CA — HOB Voodoo Room
  • Monday, October 10: Los Angeles, CA — The Roxy
  • Tuesday, October 11: Santa Barbara, CA — Soho Music Club
  • Wednesday, October 12: San Francisco, CA — Rickshaw Stop
  • Friday, October 14: Portland, OR — Doug Fir
  • Saturday, October 15: Seattle, WA — Crocodile (Second Stage)

Back to top button