Post Malone’s “Twelve Carat Toothache” Album Will Feature Doja Cat, Roddy Ricch & more

Post Malone’s highly anticipated album, “Twelve Carat Toothache” will feature contributions from Doja Cat, Roddy Rich, The Kid Laroi, and more.

“Congratulations” star Post Malone has huge plans for his forthcoming project. Everyone is expecting the album to be a raging success, just like his previous projects have been. In 2019, Malone released “Hollywood’s Bleeding”. The album housed 17 tracks with contributions from Swae Lee, SZA, Ozzy Osbourne, Halsey, DaBaby, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, and Future. The album also became a massive success.

Posty has also revealed another star-studded lineup featuring in the forthcoming album “Twelve Carat Toothache”. In a recent Instagram Live video, he shared that “Say So” star, Doja Cat will be featured on a song titled “Happy”. He also played a snippet of the song. No doubt, it will be a hit when it drops.

He said about Doja’s feature, “This one features the most incredible and beautiful and most talented Doja Cat. She is so incredible. I am so blessed and so honored to be able to have worked with her.” Malone also revealed other artists featured on the album. They include Roddy Ricch, The Kid Laroi, and Robin Pecknold of Fleet Foxes. The Weeknd is also expected to be on it following his feature in “One Right Now,” which was released in November last year.

Back to top button