Seyi Vibez Unveils New Album ‘Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come’

The Nigerian Street Music Sensation Continues His Musical Journey with a Third Project in Just Eight Months

Nigerian street music sensation Seyi Vibez has released his latest album, ‘Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come.’ The album, which is his third project within a span of eight months, showcases the artist’s versatility and his commitment to his craft.

The album was introduced following the release of two captivating singles, ‘Amdallah’ and ‘Hat-Trick,’ which were released last month. The new album features a collection of 10 tracks, each reflecting Seyi Vibez’s unique musical style. The album also includes collaborations with artists such as Young Jonn, Focalistic, Jibrille, and Russ, adding a layer of dynamism and diversity to the overall listening experience.Seyi Vibez Unveils New Album 'Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come', Yours Truly, News, May 26, 2024

Seyi Vibez, who proudly carries the moniker of the billion-dollar baby, has had an impressive year. He has consistently delivered outstanding music for his fans, with a remarkable total of five projects released since 2021. His dedication to his craft and his unwavering commitment to consistently putting out music have earned him widespread acclaim.

Seyi Vibez Unveils New Album 'Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come', Yours Truly, News, May 26, 2024


  1. Seyi Vibez – Kingdom
  2. Seyi Vibez – For the Gods 
  3. Seyi Vibez – Gangsta Remix ft. Russ & Jibrille
  4. Seyi Vibez – Blacka Rhythm
  5. Seyi Vibez – Fuji Interlude
  6. Seyi Vibez – Dejavu
  7. Seyi Vibez – Hat Trick
  8. Seyi Vibez – Amdallah

Since his breakthrough in 2022 with his hit single ‘Chance,’ Seyi Vibez has become one of the hottest artists defining Afrobeats’ soundscape. He started 2023 on a high note, releasing the ‘Memory Card’ EP in January. He also featured on singles with BNXN and Zlatan, making him the most streamed artist in the first quarter of 2023.

‘Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come’ is available on all streaming platforms and is set to extend Seyi Vibez’s fine form as he continues to aim for the top of the industry. The album is a clear indication of Seyi Vibez’s versatility and his ability to seamlessly blend different musical styles. It serves as a celebration of his musical prowess and a tribute to his ongoing dedication to his craft. As Seyi Vibez continues to make his mark in the music industry, ‘Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come’ is a clear indication of his commitment to his fans and his passion for music.


The request is not properly authorized to retrieve the specified playlist.

Back to top button