Stream Camila Cabello New “Familia” Album

Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello premieres her third studio album title “Familia,” which you can stream here on

Never one to allow boredom nitride in her works, the songstress delivers a high-energy compilation that’s at once stirring and irresistible. Surrendering to the songs on the album, then, might turn out to be the ultimate benediction. The three tracks album features Ed Sheeran, WILLOW, Yotuel and Maria Becerra.

Camila Cabello “Familia” Album Tracklist / Songs

NO Title Time
1 Familia 0:17
2 Celia 2:33
3 psychofreak (feat. WILLOW) 3:21
4 Bam Bam (feat. Ed Sheeran) 3:25
5 La Buena Vida 3:17
6 Quiet 2:43
7 Boys Don’t Cry 3:42
8 Hasta Los Dientes (feat. Maria Becerra) 3:08
9 No Doubt 3:10
10 Don’t Go Yet 2:44
11 Lola (feat. Yotuel) 3:05
12 everyone at this party 2:48

The project may only just have been released, but it was a while in the making. Yup. The songstress started working on the project around the onset of the coronavirus pandemic. In the intervening years, she had polished the numbers, finally releasing the project this April.

Has the wait been worth it? Remove the question, and you have an answer. The compilation is well-deserving of the flame emoji.

The project begins with an eponymous track, which was the tempo for what follows – a work of undeniable lyrical potency that will still be enjoyed years from now.

Camila Cabello may no longer be in Cuba, but her spirit is forever in that place, and she’ll keep alive in her soul’s universe memories of the country, some of which glitter in this compilation. Check out the songs below and vibe to what follows.


Camila Cabello

  • Genre: Pop
  • Release Date: 2022-04-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Track Count: 12
  • ℗ 2022 Epic Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment


Back to top button