Taylor Swift Debuts Four Unreleased Songs In Support Of Her Eras Tour

Taylor Swift’s Eras Tour begins in Glendale, Arizona (Swift City) on March 17. To build anticipation, she has offered four as-yet-unreleased tracks. One of the songs, “All of the Girls You Loved Before,” is getting its first-ever release, while three are “Taylor’s Versions,” which are re-recorded versions of well-known tunes.

“Eyes Open” and “Safe & Sound,” which features the Civil Wars, are two of the new “Taylor’s Version” tracks that are taken from The Hunger Games 2012 soundtrack. Swift’s first revisitation of the album was the other re-recorded song, “If This Was a Movie,” originally on the deluxe edition of Speak Now. It’s thought that the new song “All of the Girls You Loved Before” is an outtake from the Lover album.

Swift, Louis Bell, and Frank Dukes contributed to the co-production of “All of the Girls You Loved Before.” In addition, Swift has produced two remake albums, 2021’s Fearless (Taylor’s Version) and Red (Taylor’s Version), as part of her mission to re-record her back catalog. She also contributed “Wildest Dreams (Taylor’s Version)” and “This Love (Taylor’s Version),” two 1989 songs that have been reworked.

Also, for the tour’s promotion, the singer shared photos of herself in different Era tour locations. The post quickly amassed over five million likes from fans and supporters. In the meantime, check out the brand-new music down below.

Back to top button