The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol. 1’s Cover Art And Tracklist Have Been Revealed By Kid Cudi

Kid Cudi is releasing a best hits collection. At this point, the Cleveland rapper’s career has lasted more than ten years, and his anthems have established themselves as classics. This Friday, the rapper will formally release The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol. 1, his first greatest hits collection.

The uncommon loose cut, “love,” which he initially released to Soundcloud, was swiftly brought to the attention of fans. Track 18 of the project concludes with the 2015 song. Just ahead of Cudi’s anticipated streaming service re-release of his debut mixtape, A Kid Named Cudi, The Boy Who Flew To The Moon Vol. 1 is released.

Two days before the project’s 14th anniversary, on July 15, Cudi revealed that it would finally be available on streaming platforms. Below is the tracklist and cover artwork for the upcoming new song collection.

  • 1. Day ‘N’ Nite (Nightmare)
  • 2. Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare) [feat. MGMT & Ratatat]
  • 3. GHOST!
  • 4. Mr. Rager
  • 5. WZRD – The Dream Time Machine
  • 6. WZRD – Upper Room
  • 7. Just What I Am (feat. King Chip)
  • 8. Unfuckwittable
  • 9. Balmain Jeans (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
  • 10. Too Bad I Have To Destroy You Now
  • 11. CONFUSED!
  • 12. Speedin’ Bullet 2 Heaven
  • 13. By Design (feat. André 3000)
  • 14. Surfin’ (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  • 15. Tequila Shots
  • 16. Sad People
  • 17? Sept. 116
  • 18. love.

Back to top button