The Tracklist For “Funk Wav. Bounces Vol. 2” By Calvin Harris Features Pusha, Pharrell, Young Thug, Busta, Chlöe, Latto, And Others

The anticipated “Funk Wav. Bounces Vol. 2” album by Calvin Harris has been in the works for a while, but it is apparently set to debut on streaming services next week. We finally got the tracklist this week after Harris shared the list of A-list features on Instagram. The internationally renowned DJ, songwriter, and producer has been meticulously putting together this collection of songs.

We’ve already covered hits like Calvin Harris’ most recent, “New To You,” which was released on Friday (July 29) and featured Normani, Offset, and Tinashe, as well as “Potion,” which featured Young Thug and Dua Lipa, and “New Money,” with 21 Savage.

Additional musicians who contributed to Funk Wav. Bounce Vol. 2 include Pusha T, Busta Rhymes, Justin Timberlake, Halsey, 6LACK, Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams, Lil Durk, Jorja Smith, Coi Leray, Chlöe, and more. Harris recently discussed his decision to expand his Funk Wav. Bounces collection with Zane Lowe on New Music Day for Apple 1.

“I wanted to just make this again and really go for it and know that I can get these amazing artists on this music that no one else is going to give them,” said Harris. “And you know, just f*cking do it, man. Honestly, it is a record that I still can’t believe that it exists. I’m not just saying that…”

Back to top button