Wanmor Drops Anxiously Awaited Debut “Wanmor” EP

WanMor, an R&B trio, is set to break out in 2023 with the release of their self-titled first EP under Mary J. Blige’s 300 Entertainment division, Beautiful Life Productions, LLC. The six-track EP includes previously published songs like “My” and “Every Beautiful Lady In The City,” as well as new songs like “I Call Your Name” and “In My Life.”

WanMor defines the EP as a glimpse inside their musical imaginations, both individually and together. Their objective was to reintroduce the joy, pleasure, and excitement to their music. The group’s music is a blend of vintage production, lazy crooning, and remarkable vocal runs and falsetto.

The group has been generating headlines in the run-up to the release of their EP. They recently talked with BET on their rise in the music business, with the outlet predicting that “the sky’s the limit for WanMor” in 2023. WanMor also made their GRAMMY debut, performing “The Way You Do The Things You Do” with iconic musician Stevie Wonder as part of the Motown Anniversary Tribute. Essence called the performance “captivating.”

WanMor’s EP is guaranteed to draw even more attention to the trio as they continue to establish their mark in the R&B market. Their music demonstrates their love for the genre as well as their ability to connect with their audience via words and melody. WanMor demonstrates that they are a group to watch in 2023 and beyond with this release.


  1. Every Pretty Girl In The City
  2. Mine
  3. Must Be Love
  4. Certified
  5. I Call Your Name
  6. In My Life
  7. Every Pretty Girl In The City ft. King Combs


Check out their latest live performance of “Mine”

Back to top button