Yo Gotti Releases The Official Tracklist For The CMG Album “Gangsta Art”

Yo Gotti has increased the CMG roster over the previous two years, making it one of the toughest rap labels in the industry. Moneybagg Yo and Blac Youngsta were already well-known in their own right, but Gotti built a top-notch roster to raise the bar for rap music with the inclusion of 42 Dugg, EST Gee, Mozzy, and others.

Gotti disclosed that the CMG group would release a compilation project dubbed Gangsta Art after the introduction of Glorilla. Before releasing the official trailer, the rapper released a few singles in the previous few weeks. Gotti provided the project’s official tracklist a few days before it was set to be released.

There should be plenty of opportunities for everyone on CMG to shine with 27 songs in total. The tracklist includes the most recent single, “Steppers,” as well as previously released singles like Moneybagg Yo’s “See What Im Sayin” and “Rocky Road” ft. Kodak Black.

Sadly, it appears like Gotti is withholding the song credits until the album’s full release on Friday. Check out in the short clip below, the Gangsta Art full tracklist for Gotti and CMG’s upcoming album, which drops this Friday.

Back to top button