News

NF Ignites the Stage with the Launch of the HOPE Tour

Chart-Topping Rapper NF Kicks Off His North American Tour with a Sold-Out Show, Celebrating His Third No. 1 Album, HOPE

NF, the multi-platinum rapper and producer who has topped the Billboard charts, launched his highly anticipated HOPE TOUR with a sold-out show at the Schottenstein Center in Columbus, Ohio. Produced by Live Nation, the 31-city North American tour will continue with another sold-out concert at the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois, on Friday, July 14.Nf Ignites The Stage With The Launch Of The Hope Tour, Yours Truly, News, April 13, 2024

The tour, which is nearly sold out, will make stops in major cities including Grand Rapids, Newark, Boston, Anaheim, and Denver, before concluding in Laval, QC at Place Bell on Sunday, September 3rd. Limited tickets are still available. Special guest Cordae will be joining NF on most dates, with Preston Pablo appearing from August 23-27. The European/UK leg of the tour, set to begin on September 23, is already completely sold out.

NF, known for his quick-witted lyrics and cinematic production, has amassed an obsessively loyal fanbase. His music has generated over 30 billion combined global streams, and his tours have sold over half a million tickets to date.

The HOPE TOUR is in support of NF’s third studio album, HOPE, which debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Top Album Sales, Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums, and Top Rap Albums charts. It also entered the Billboard 200 at No. 2. Seven of the album’s 13 tracks appeared on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart in the week following the album’s release. The album has been a global success, charting at No. 1 in The Netherlands, New Zealand, and Switzerland, as well as on the UK’s Official Hip Hop and R&B Albums Chart. To date, HOPE has amassed nearly half a billion combined global streams.

The New York Times highlighted the track “MOTTO,” noting NF’s evolution from internalizing pressures to now dismissing them with a shrug. Clash Music praised HOPE as an “often thrilling return” and “perhaps his most personal document yet,” noting the album’s openness about self-doubt and the need to confront expectations.

The album features guest appearances by Cordae on “CAREFUL” and Julia Michaels on “GONE.” AllMusic commented on the album’s theme of hope, stating that it builds upon the emotional struggles that informed NF’s previous albums, Therapy Session and The Search. Billboard observed, “NF remains one of the world’s biggest rappers…”

NME praised the “soul-baring highlight” “HAPPY,” noting NF’s brutal and unbridled honesty about his ongoing mental health journey. In the “NME In Conversation” series, NF discussed a wide range of topics, including HOPE, fatherhood, OCD, and his collaboration with Julia Michaels.

HOPE TOUR DATES: 

NORTH AMERICA

  • Fri Jul 14 — Rosemont, IL — Allstate Arena – SOLD OUT
  • Sat Jul 15 — Minneapolis, MN — Target Center
  • Sun Jul 16 — Lincoln, NE — Pinnacle Bank Arena
  • Tue Jul 18 — Grand Rapids, MI — Van Andel Arena – SOLD OUT
  • Thu Jul 20 — Newark, NJ — Prudential Center
  • Fri Jul 21 — Boston, MA — Agganis Arena – SOLD OUT
  • Sat Jul 22 — Philadelphia, PA — The Liacouras Center – SOLD OUT
  • Mon Jul 24 — Greensboro, NC — Greensboro Coliseum Complex
  • Tue Jul 25 — Huntsville, AL — Propst Arena at the Von Braun Center
  • Wed Jul 26 — Nashville, TN — Bridgestone Arena
  • Fri Jul 28 — Orlando, FL — Addition Financial Arena (support for this date is TBD) – SOLD OUT
  • Sat Jul 29 — Duluth, GA — Gas South Arena – SOLD OUT
  • Mon Jul 31 — North Little Rock, AR — Simmons Bank Arena
  • Tue Aug 01 — Tulsa, OK — BOK Center
  • Wed Aug 02 — Fort Worth, TX — Dickies Arena – SOLD OUT
  • Fri Aug 04 — Glendale, AZ — Desert Diamond Arena
  • Sat Aug 05 — Anaheim, CA — Honda Center – SOLD OUT
  • Sun Aug 06 — San Francisco, CA — Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Tue Aug 08 — Portland, OR — Veterans Memorial Coliseum – SOLD OUT
  • Wed Aug 09 — Seattle, WA — WAMU Theater – SOLD OUT
  • Fri Aug 11 — Salt Lake City, UT — Delta Center– SOLD OUT
  • Sat Aug 12 — Denver, CO — Ball Arena
  • Wed Aug 23 — Vancouver, BC — Rogers Arena
  • Fri Aug 25 — Calgary, AB — Scotiabank Saddledome
  • Sat Aug 26 — Edmonton, AB — Rogers Place
  • Sun Aug 27 — Saskatoon, SK — SaskTel Centre
  • Tue Aug 29 — Winnipeg, MB — Canada Life Centre
  • Fri Sep 01 — Toronto, ON — Scotiabank Arena
  • Sat Sep 02 — Ottawa, ON — Canadian Tire Centre
  • Sun Sep 03 — Laval, QC — Place Bell

UK + EUROPE

  • Sat Sep 23 – Milan, Italy – Fabrique– SOLD OUT
  • Sun Sep 24 – Zurich, Switzerland – Halle 622 – SOLD OUT
  • Tue Sep 26 – Vienna, Austria – Gasometer – SOLD OUT
  • Wed Sep 27 – Munich, Germany – Zenith – SOLD OUT
  • Fri Sep 29 – Düsseldorf, Germany – Mitsubishi Electric Halle – SOLD OUT
  • Sat Sep 30 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – AFAS Live – SOLD OUT
  • Sun Oct 1 – Paris, France – L’Olympia – SOLD OUT
  • Tue Oct 3 – Frankfurt, Germany –Jahrhunderthalle – SOLD OUT
  • Thu Oct 5 – Hamburg, Germany – Sporthalle – SOLD OUT
  • Fri Oct 6 – Berlin, Germany – Max-Schmeling-Halle – SOLD OUT
  • Sun Oct 8 – Brussels, Belgium – Forest National – SOLD OUT
  • Tue Oct 10 – Manchester, UK –O2 Victoria Warehouse – SOLD OUT
  • Wed Oct 11 – Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy – SOLD OUT
  • Thu Oct 12 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Olympia Theatre – SOLD OUT
  • Sat Oct 14 – Cardiff, UK – Great Hall – SOLD OUT
  • Sun Oct 15 – London, UK – Eventim Apollo – SOLD OUT

Back to top button